CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Robbery

332 Cases
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – FRANGRANT GARDENS RESERVE MIRRABOOKA WA – 21/FEB/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 21 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8439
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – RANFORD ROAD SOUTHERN RIVER WA – 22/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 22 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8431
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – BUTLER BOULEVARD BUTLER WA – 11/FEB/2017
Case Date: Saturday 11 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – BERRIMAN DRIVE WANGARA WA – 11/FEB/2017
Case Date: Saturday 11 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8427
View Details
Robbery
ATTEMPTED ROBBERY – CHARLES STREET WEST PERTH WA – 20/JAN/2017
Case Date: Friday 20 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8386
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ROE STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 16/DEC/2016
Case Date: Friday 16 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 26 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8362
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – BAYSWATER WA – 09/APR/2016
Case Date: Saturday 9 Apr, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 4 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8350
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – HILLSBOROUGH DRIVE NOLLAMARA WA – 01/DEC/2016
Case Date: Thursday 1 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Friday 30 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8348
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – RESORT DRIVE BURSWOOD WA – 17/OCT/2016
Case Date: Monday 17 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8334
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – CASSERLEY AVENUE GIRRAWHEEN
Case Date: Wednesday 28 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 24 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8294
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – SILAS STREET EAST FREMANTLE
Case Date: Thursday 27 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8288
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – LAKES SHOPPING CENTRE NORTH LAKE ROAD SOUTH LAKE
Case Date: Sunday 2 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8289
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – JOONDALUP DRIVE JOONDALUP WA
Case Date: Sunday 25 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 12 Oct, 2016
Case No: 8261
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – WEST COAST HIGHWAY CITY BEACH WA – 23/JUL/2016
Case Date: Saturday 23 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 6 Oct, 2016
Case No: 8188
View Details
Robbery
ATTEMPTED ARMED ROBBERY – MANNING ROAD MANNING WA – 19/SEP/2016
Case Date: Monday 19 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 6 Oct, 2016
Case No: 8252
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – CONNELLY DRIVE KINROSS WA – 14/SEP/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 14 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Sep, 2016
Case No: 8245
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ALABASTER DRIVE SUCCESS WA – 09/AUG/2016
Case Date: Tuesday 9 Aug, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Sep, 2016
Case No: 8247
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – JOONDALUP TRAIN STATION JOONDALUP WA – 20/AUG/2016
Case Date: Saturday 20 Aug, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Sep, 2016
Case No: 8232
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – HEALY ROAD HAMILTON HILL WA – 20/AUG/2016
Case Date: Saturday 20 Aug, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Sep, 2016
Case No: 8233
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – LAKE STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 02/JUL/2016
Case Date: Saturday 2 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Sep, 2016
Case No: 8236
View Details
Robbery
ATTEMPTED ROBBERY – CONNOLLY DRIVE KINROSS WA – 13/AUG/2016
Case Date: Saturday 13 Aug, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 8 Sep, 2016
Case No: 8228
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ROWE AVENUE RIVERVALE WA – 31/JUL/2016
Case Date: Sunday 31 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 25 Aug, 2016
Case No: 8216
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ARMED ROBBERY – SUBIACO WA – 20/JUL/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 20 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 3 Aug, 2016
Case No: 8195
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – WEST COAST HIGHWAY CITY BEACH WA – 23/JUL/2016
Case Date: Saturday 23 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 3 Aug, 2016
Case No: 8188
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444